Tango Colorado DJs

apte_bg
Madhav Apte
303.695.8682
mapte@pobox.com

Fatima
Fatima Hirji
303.717.1772
fatima_hirji@hotmail.com

Kleinman
Donna Kleinman

303.674.9005
dbtango@mac.com

John Miller
John Miller

719.322.8294
john.duke.miller@gmail.com

Rick Moss
Rick Moss

303.921.5061
RMoss87501@aol.com

grisha_dj
Grisha Nisnevich

303.669.2474
gren@gren-music.com
www.gren-music.com

Martinnew
Martin Rybczynski

720.280.9602
martin@greenmountainside.com

sanchez_bg
Darrell Sanchez

303.447.1539
darsaninc@gmail.com
www.coretango.com

Tom Stermitz
Tom Stermitz

303.725.5963
stermitz@tango.org
www.Tango.org

Carl Skeen

Carl Skeen
719.209.1600
carlskeen@yahoo.com