Tango Colorado DJs

Carl Skeen
719.209.1600
carlskeen@yahoo.com

 


Madhav Apte
303.695.8682
mapte@pobox.com


Fatima Hirji
303.717.1772
fatima_hirji@hotmail.com


Donna Kleinman

303.674.9005
dbtango@mac.com


John Miller

719.322.8294
john.duke.miller@gmail.com


Grisha Nisnevich

303.669.2474
gren@gren-music.com
www.gren-music.com


Blas Rubi

303.564.5191
brubi55@aol.com


Tom Stermitz

303.725.5963
stermitz@tango.org
www.Tango.org


Rick Moss

303.921.5061
RMoss87501@aol.com