Contact Us

For questions, comments and suggestions regarding Tango Colorado, contact:

John Gardner, President of Tango Colorado  
John@Tangocolorado.org

 

For comments and suggestions regarding a DJ or Teacher, contact:
John@Tangocolorado.org

 

For tango demonstrations, performances and outreach program inquiries, contact:
John, Outreach coordinator:
John@Tangocolorado.org

For volunteer opportunities, contact:
John, Volunteer coordinator
John@Tangocolorado.org

 

For questions, comments and suggestions regarding the calendar, email: coloradotangocalendar@gmail.com.

 

For questions, comments and suggestions regarding Facebook/Social media, contact:
John, Social Media Coordinator
 
 
For questions, comments and suggestions regarding this TC Website page, contact:
 
 
To contact the board: email to TCBoard@Tangocolorado.org
 
Board Members
President: John Gardner, John@Tangocolorado.org
Vice President: Sheldon Newman, Sheldon@Tangocolorado.org 
Treasurer: Xiaoli Quispe, Xiaoli@TangoColorado.org
Secretary: Deanne  Pickman, Deanne@Tangocolorado.org
Director: Brian Dunn, Brian@Tangocolorado.org 
Director: Stephen Mills, Stephen@Tangocolorado.org
Director: Jorge Quispe, Jorge@Tangocolorado.org
 
 
Monthly board meetings are posted on the Community Calendar and open to members.