Contact Us

For questions, comments and suggestions regarding Tango Colorado, contact:

Michele Delgado, President of Tango Colorado  
Michele@Tangocolorado.org

 

For comments and suggestions regarding a DJ or Teacher, contact:
Michele@Tangocolorado.org

 

For tango demonstrations, performances and outreach program inquiries, contact:
Michele, Outreach coordinator:
Michele@Tangocolorado.org

 

For volunteer opportunities, contact:
Michele, Volunteer coordinator
Michele@Tangocolorado.org

 

For questions, comments and suggestions regarding the calendar, email: coloradotangocalendar@gmail.com.

 

For questions, comments and suggestions regarding Facebook/Social media, contact:
Becky (Daisy Rothschild), Social Media Coordinator
 
 
For questions, comments and suggestions regarding this TC Website page, contact:
 
 
To contact the board: email to Board2017@Tangocolorado.org
 
Board Members
President: Michele Delgado, Michele@Tangocolorado.org
Vice President: Nicolas Cachanoshy, Nicolas@Tangocolorado.org 
Treasurer: Stephen Mills, Stephen@TangoColorado.org
Secretary: Olga Coleman, Olga@Tangocolorado.org
Director: Brian Dunn, Brian@Tangocolorado.org 
Director: Jesica Cutler, Jesica@Tangocolorado.org
Director: Steve Blakely, Steve@Tangocolorado.org
 
 
Monthly board meetings are posted on the Community Calendar and open to members.